New Season

There is something about the start of a new season of the year that makes me decide to start something new.  It’s summer, and here I am with a personal blog.  It’s been a long time since I had a blog, a personal one at least, and I’m nervous about starting again.

Sometimes I wish that I had a different life.  I know that seems cliche and probably pretty pathetic, but it’s true.  There are things about my life that seems boring and too normal, but it is my life.  And I’m the one that has me here.  If I really want a change then I need to make it.

Here’s to change.

About hann789

I'm a TV, book, and movie addict who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. I love Jesus Christ with my whole heart. I'm writing this blog just because I can. Even if no one ever reads it. Lol!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

